PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS

PatchBot will keep your Discord channel up-to-date on all the latest PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS patch notes.

Servers
50,238
Gamers
7,135,290

Latest Updates

Patch Notes - Update 20.2

20.2 Highlights

Live Maintenance Schedule

※ The times shown below are subject to change.  

  • PC   - PST: November 8, 4:30 PM – November 9, 12:30 AM   - CET: November 9, 1:30 AM – 9:30 AM   - KST: November 9, 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Console   - PST: November 16, 8 PM – November 17, 3 AM   - CET: November 17, 5 AM – 12 PM   - KST: November 17, 1 PM – 8 PM

Map Service

  • Test Server   - Normal Match: Erangel / Miramar / Taego / Deston ...

Patch Notes - Update 20.1                 

20.1 Highlights

Live Maintenance Schedule

※ The times shown below are subject to change.  

  • PC   - PDT: October 11, 5:30 PM – October 12, 1:30 AM   - CEST: October 12, 2:30 AM – 10:30 AM   - KST: October 12, 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Console   - PDT: October 19, 9 PM – October 20, 4 AM   - CEST: October 20, 6 AM – 1 PM   - KST: October 20, 1 PM – 8 PM

Map Service

  • Test Server   - Normal Match: Erangel / Deston / Karakin ...

Patch Notes - Update 19.2

19.2 Highlights

Map Service

  • Test Server   - Normal Match: Taego / Paramo       - AS region: Squad       - NA region: Squad – FPP   - Featured Map: Deston
  • Live Server   - AS, SEA, KR/JP       - Normal Match: Erangel / Miramar / Taego / Sanhok / Paramo       - Featured Map: Deston       - Ranked: Erangel / Miramar / Taego   - NA, EU, SA, OC, RU ...

Patch Notes - Update 19.1

19.1 Highlights

To be updated with the Live Server update.

Live Maintenance Schedule

※ The times shown below are subject to change.  

  • PC   - PDT: August 9, 5:30 PM – August 10, 1:30 AM   - CEST: August 10, 2:30 AM – 10:30 AM   - KST: August 10, 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Console   - PDT: August 17, 9 PM – August 18, 4 AM   - CEST: August 18, 6 AM – 1 PM   - KST: August 18, 1 PM – 8 PM

Map Service

  • Test Server: Normal Match ...

Patch Notes - Update 18.2 

18.2 Highlights

To be updated on July 12 UTC.   Live Maintenance Schedule

  • PC   - PDT: July 12, 5:30 PM – July 13, 1:30 AM   - CEST: July 13, 2:30 AM – 10:30 AM   - KST: July 13, 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Console   - PDT: July 20, 9 PM – July 21, 4 AM   - CEST: July 21, 6 AM – 1 PM   - KST: July 21, 1 PM – 8 PM

Map Service

  • Test Server: Normal Match   - Miramar / Karakin       - AS region: Squad – TPP ...

Patch Notes - Update 18.1

18.1 Highlights

To be updated with the Live Server update.   Live Maintenance Schedule

  • PC   - PDT: June 7, 5:30 PM – June 8, 1:30 AM   - CEST: June 8, 2:30 AM – 10:30 AM   - KST: June 8, 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Console   - PDT: June 15, 9 PM – June 16, 4 AM   - CEST: June 16, 6 AM – 1 PM   - KST: June 16, 1 PM – 8 PM

...