New World

PatchBot will keep your Discord channel up-to-date on all the latest New World changes.

Servers
9,195
Gamers
890,885

Latest Updates

PatchBot BOT

December PTR Announcement

Hello, Adventurers!

Aeternum is an ever-evolving world, and as such, we continue our efforts in providing our players with an assortment of ongoing new features, content, and changes. Similar to the activities leading up to our latest major update, we are approaching the release of our next large patch and would like to once again invite you all to participate in the next cycle of our Public Test Realm!

PTR


...

PatchBot BOT

New World Update 1.1.1

New World Update 1.1.1 will release at 11pm PT (7am UTC) on November 30.

Greetings Adventurers!

This week’s update is focused on resolving some of the issues that have arisen from our November Update. Our development team is continually working on improving the New World experience and they thank you all for your patience and reports that you continue to make on the official forums. A full list of changes and fixes can be found below.

Motes...

PatchBot BOT

Into the Void

NEW WEAPON: VOID GAUNTLET The Void Gauntlet has manifested in Aeternum. Manipulate the powers of the Void to support your allies and debilitate your enemies with this magical damage/support hybrid weapon. It’s the first weapon to scale on both Intelligence and Focus, making it a great pairing with the Life Staff and other magical weapons. Adventurers will be able to progress through two weapon mastery trees, allowing the player to manipulate Void magic in different ways: ...

PatchBot BOT

November Store Update

Greetings, Adventurers!

On November 18 the seasonal and sinister October content will rotate out of the store, replaced with the fresh lineup of cosmetic items detailed below. A week later, on November 23, some additional items will be added to the store. The items added this month introduces two new types of content; house pets and tool skins. All items found below will be available in exchange for Marks of Fortune, New World's premium in-game currency.

...

PatchBot BOT

New World Update 1.0.5

New World Update: 1.0.5 will release at 7AM PT (2PM UTC) on November 4.

Greetings, Adventurers!

This week’s update introduces more general changes and bug fixes. We’d like to thank you for your patience as our team continues to work on resolving issues, and for your continued reports on our official forums. You can find a full list of changes and fixes below.

General


Coin Sellers

...

PatchBot BOT

New World Update 1.0.4

New World Update 1.0.4 will release for the Central Europe, US East, South America, and AP Southeast regions at 10PM PT (5AM UTC) on October 27. US West will begin downtime at 11PM PT (6AM UTC) on October 27.

Greetings, Adventurers!

Update 1.0.4 is primarily focused on fixing the top issues our players have been hitting in recent weeks, especially those impacting wars. Notable fixes include resolving the AoE magic effect War exploit, the issue preventing players from being able to appropriately...