Rocket League

PatchBot will keep your Discord channel up-to-date on all the latest Rocket League changes.

Servers
58,149
Gamers
5,136,420

Latest Updates

PatchBot BOT

Patch Notes v2.15

Version: Rocket League v2.15

Platforms: Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Steam, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S

Scheduled Release: 5/9/2022, 4 p.m. PDT / 11 p.m. UTC

CHANGES AND UPDATES

Voice Chat

  • Voice Chat is now available to players on all platforms   - With the release of v2.15, Voice Chat is on by default for all players   - Voice Chat is fully cross-platform ...

PatchBot BOT

Patch Notes v2.14

Version: Rocket League v2.14

Platforms: Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Steam, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S

Scheduled Release: 4/26/2022, 4 p.m. PDT / 11 p.m. UTC

THE HEADLINES

  • Knockout Bash starts on April 27 at 9 a.m. PDT / 4 p.m. UTC!   - Learn more about the event and our new Knockout LTM here

BUG FIXES

...

PatchBot BOT

Patch Notes v2.13

Version: Rocket League v2.13

Platforms: Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Steam, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S

Scheduled Release: 3/29/2022, 4 p.m. PDT / 11 p.m. UTC

BUG FIXES

  • Fixed appearance of ‘Startrack’ Rocket Boost and Trail when previewing from a Blueprint
  • When backing out of a Playlist, fixed UI focus so you return to the previously selected Playlist card instead of defaulting to Casual ...

PatchBot BOT

Patch Notes: Season 6 Live

Platforms: Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Steam, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S

Scheduled Release: 3/9/2022, 8 a.m. PST / 4 p.m. UTC

THE HEADLINES

  • Season 6 Rocket Pass, featuring the new car ‘Nomad,’ has begun
  • The ‘Neo Tokyo (Comic)’ Arena can be found in Online Playlists, Private Matches, and Free Play
  • Season 5 Rewards are dropping for all eligible players ...

PatchBot BOT

Patch Notes v2.12: Season 6 Update

Version: Rocket League v2.12

Platforms: Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Steam, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S

Scheduled Release: 3/8/2022, 4 p.m. PST / 3/9/2022, 12 a.m. UTC

THE HEADLINES

  • v2.12 prepares Rocket League for Season 6

      - Season 6 begins on 3/9/2022, 8 a.m. PST / 4 p.m. UTC   - Look for additional patch notes detailing Season 6 before the season begins

NEW CONTENT

New Arena Variant

...

PatchBot BOT

Patch Notes v2.10

Version: Rocket League v2.10

Platforms: Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Steam, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S

Scheduled Release: 1/25/2022, 4 p.m. PST / 1/26/2022, 12 a.m. UTC

NEW CONTENT

Neon Nights

  • v2.10 prepares Rocket League for Neon Nights   - Neon Nights begins on Wednesday, Jan. 26 at 9 a.m. PST (5 p.m. UTC)   - Unlock new items by completing Neon Nights Event Challenges   - Items from Golden Moons are eligible for trade-up ...