The Division 2

PatchBot will keep your Discord channel up-to-date on all the latest The Division 2 changes.

Servers
6,208
Gamers
889,975

Latest Updates

PatchBot BOT

Unscheduled Maintenance - March 27th, 2020

Agents,

The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance Friday, March 27th at 04:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM EDT / 08:00 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

Maintenance note:  

  • Further fixes for the DPS exploit.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team

PatchBot BOT

Unscheduled Maintenance - March 26th, 2020

Agents,

The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance Thursday, March 26th at 04:00 PM CET / 08:00 AM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you for your patience,

/The Division Team

PatchBot BOT

Maintenance - March 25th, 2020

Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 25th at 09:30 AM CET / 04:30 AM EDT / 1:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Maintenance Notes:  

  • Can be found here.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team

PatchBot BOT

Title Update 8.4 – Patch Notes

We are still evaluating several changes that are coming in on the server side and will update this post to reflect any changes.

Gameplay changes

  • Seasonal Manhunt is changed to allow progress at Normal difficulty and above. This will make playing together easier as all players will gain progress no matter what difficulty was set by the group leader. ...

PatchBot BOT

Maintenance - March 24th, 2020

Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, March 24th at 07:45 AM CET / 02:45 AM EDT / 11:45 PM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

Maintenance Notes:

  • Fixed an issue that caused season ranks to reset for some players.

Important: We are continuing our work on the fix for a bug that causes players to deal an unintended amount of damage and will provide updates as we make progress towards resolving this issue.

...

PatchBot BOT

Global Maintenance - Multiple Games - 20th March 1PM EST / 6PM CET

We are performing a 30 minutes global maintenance for multiple games on all platform at 6 PM CET/1 PM EST/10 AM PDT.

As such, The Division will be affected accordingly. More details here.