World of Tanks

PatchBot will keep your Discord channel up-to-date on all the latest World of Tanks patch notes.

Servers
7,244
Gamers
1,187,975

Latest Updates

Update 1.19.1

Update 1.19.1 for World of Tanks is here, Commanders! It introduces a new branch of Chinese heavy tanks that feature the jet booster mechanic. We’re also preparing a series of exciting activities, including the latest iteration of Steel Hunter and the new Global Map event. Let’s roll!

Update 1.19

Commanders! See the year off with our most dazzling event, running from December 1, 2022, at 03:20 PST | 05:20 CST | 06:20 EST through January 9, 2023, at 03:20 PST | 05:20 CST | 06:20 EST! During Holiday Ops 2023, your Garages will turn into snowy Villages, where you'll find a pleasant gift from us, as well as many new objects and other wonderful surprises. And, most importantly, it's where you'll meet two incredible heroes—Arnold Schwarzenegger and Milla Jovovich—who will head up...

Update 1.18.1

Time to check out Update 1.18.1, Commanders! This update includes a ton of great features that will boost your game experience and add to the fun. Get ready for the brand-new Onslaught mode, the free Sixth Sense perk for your vehicle crews, modified Personal Reserves, balancing changes to four maps, and more. Dive into the game and check it all out!

Update 1.18

Commanders! Update 1.18 for World of Tanks is here, and it is our biggest update of 2022. This update introduces brand-new Italian tank destroyers with a non-standard autoloader and a fresh Random Battles map called Outpost. We have also updated the vehicle performance of a number of tanks and improved a large pool of locations for Random Battles. But that's not all! Get ready for important matchmaking changes for light vehicles and SPGs, reworked visuals for destroyed vehicle tracks, and other cool...

Update 1.17 is Here!

A new season of Steel Hunter, reworked Combat Reserves in Strongholds, and more!

Update 1.16.1 is Here!

New vehicle outlining and other game improvements!