V Rising

PatchBot will keep your Discord channel up-to-date on all the latest V Rising patch notes.

Servers
2,536
Gamers
356,619

Latest Updates

Patch 0.5.48238 | Patch Notes | Hotfix 17

Hey there, Vampires!

While we’re carving away at our projects for the Free Expansion later this year, we’ve decided to take the knife to a few bugs that we’ve been getting some complaints about on the live build. No longer will these pesky bugs and unintended interactions darken your doorstep.

...

Patch 0.5.45194 | Patch Notes | Hotfix 14

We will be patching V Rising today at 13:00 CEST / 11:00 UTC.

The following improvements will be added to V Rising with this patch:

BUG FIXES  

  • Fixed a bug where the Fallen Angel would become inactive during the Solarus encounter.

REMINDER! You can report any issues after the patch here[bugs.playvrising.com]. Please include the patch number in the title so we can easily identify it.

...

0.5.45123 | Patch Notes | Hotfix 15

We will be patching V Rising today at 15:00 CEST / 13:00 UTC.

The following improvements will be added to V Rising with this patch:

BUG FIXES  

  • Fixed an issue with Randomized VBlood Rewards, where some rewards would not be claimable. This will be sorted after a server restart.
  • Fixed an issue where the Server Setting Health Multiplier did not apply correctly on some units after the latest patch. Once a unit has been slain and respawned, it should be correct again.

...

Patch 0.5.44979 | Halloween Update: Bloodfeast

We will be patching V Rising today at 10:00 CEST / 8:00 UTC.

The following improvements will be added to V Rising with this patch:

General

  • The Servant Resurrection timer has been increased to 10 minutes from 15 seconds (Primarily to tackle PvP scenarios where the short resurrection timer could be abused). ...

Patch 0.5.43954 | Patch Notes | Hotfix 13

We will be patching V Rising today at 13:00 CEST / 11:00 UTC.

The following improvements will be added to V Rising with this patch:

GENERAL  

  • Broken structures can no longer be repaired when the castle is under siege.
  • Siege Golem *stomp ability* can no longer hit structures located two height levels above the golem.
  • Siege Golem *projectile ability* will now stop at cliff edges.
  • Players can no longer repair buildings while under attack or breach. ...

Patch 0.5.43630 | Patch Notes | Hotfix 12

We will be patching V Rising today at 08:00 UTC / 10:00 CEST. The patching process is expected to last up to an hour.

The following improvements will be added to V Rising with this patch:

UI UPDATE

  • Saves with invalid game settings will now be marked as “Corrupt” in the Continue screen to help players identify potential connection issues

BUG FIXES

  • Various cases where saved data could become corrupted should no longer occur. ...