Lost Ark

PatchBot will keep your Discord channel up-to-date on all the latest Lost Ark changes.

Servers
9,537
Gamers
1,034,562

Latest Updates

PatchBot BOT

Lost Ark Weekly Update - May 26th @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be brought offline tonight, May 26th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for a regularly scheduled weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 5 hours and will be implementing the following fixes:

  • Fixed an issue causing players to receive the incorrect quantity of Coins of Courage upon completing a PvP match ...

PatchBot BOT

Lost Ark Hotfix - 5/21 @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia!

Tonight’s update will address some of the issues we’ve seen since the release of the May Update. The downtime will start at 12am PT / 7am UTC May 21st and is scheduled to run for 4 hours.

Fixes in this update include:

  • Fixed an issue where Ealyn and Sasha’s affection rapport tiers were missing
  • Fixed an issue causing the “/Dance” command to not work when sent in chat. ...

PatchBot BOT

Hotfix 5/19 @ 5:15am PT / 3:15pm CEST

Our team is working to fix the disconnections that players in all regions are experiencing. We’ll implement it at 06:15am PT / 3:15pm CEST   This will disconnect all players but you should be able to reconnect immediately afterwards.**

2 posts - 1 participant

Read full topic

PatchBot BOT

Destined For Destruction Release Notes

Heroes of Arkesia,

The May “Destined For Destruction” update arrives in Arkesia tomorrow! Downtime for the update will begin on May 19 at 12AM PT (8AM UTC) and is expected to last 4 hours. Destined for Destruction includes the new Destroyer Advanced Class, the first Legion Raid, quality of life updates, new cosmetics, a comprehensive balance patch, new activities, and more! Find the full list of content and updates below.

Spotlight


Valtan Legion Raid

...

PatchBot BOT

Lost Ark Hotfix - 5/13 @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down for a hotfix tonight, on May 13th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST. Expected downtime is approximately 5 hours. This hotfix includes infrastructure improvements that are necessary to deploy ahead of next week’s May Content Update.

Thank you for your patience, and we’ll see you in Arkesia soon!

2 posts - 1 participant

Read full topic

PatchBot BOT

Lost Ark Weekly Update - 5/12 @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be brought offline on May 12th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for a regularly scheduled weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 4 hours, and is focused primarily on backend improvements… This update will also include the following fix:

  • Fixed an issue that prevented the PvP leaderboards from loading on various servers.

...